A- A+
Learn more Members help the Garden grow!
Friday, May 29 @ 5 PM

2015 Garden Fair

Shop from more than 100 vendors of plants, garden art and other garden supplies, enjoy...

Tuesday, June 23 @ 10 AM

NEW! Garden Buds Club

Each week, youth gardeners will get their hands dirty by tending to their own 4'x5' garden...

Monday, July 13 @ 6 PM

Garden to Table - Granola Bars

  July 13 – Granola Bars;  6 to 8 p.m. Discover the many plants we eat while...

Wednesday, July 15 @ 9:30 AM

Summer Day Camp: Story Book Adventure (Ages 6-8)

Bring the adventures of Dr. Seuss’s book The Lorax to life! Kids will explore the story...

Thursday, July 16 @ 9:30 AM

Summer Day Camp: Story Book Adventure (Ages 9-12)

Bring the adventures of Dr. Seuss’s book The Lorax to life! Kids will explore the story...

Monday, July 27 @ 9:30 AM

Youth Summer Camp: Nature Explorers (Ages 6-8)

Kids will get into nature with games, crafts and dirty adventures! We’ll explore all the...

Monday, July 27 @ 6 PM

Garden to Table - Zucchini Fries and Chips

July 27 – Zucchini Fries and Chips; 6 to 8 p.m.   Discover the many plants we...

Monday, August 3 @ 9:30 AM

Youth Summer Camp: Nature Explorers (Ages 9-12)

Kids will get into nature with games, crafts and dirty adventures! We’ll explore all the...

Monday, August 10 @ 6 PM

Garden to Table - Garden Quesadillas

August 10 – Garden Quesadillas; 6 to 8 p.m.   Discover the many plants we eat...

Wednesday, August 19 @ 9:30 AM

Summer Day Camp: Nature Scene Investigators (Ages 6-8)

Kids! Grab your detective hats and join us as we follow clues leading us on a garden adventure!...

Thursday, August 20 @ 9:30 AM

Summer Day Camp: Nature Scene Investigators (Ages 9-12)

Kids! Grab your detective hats and join us as we follow clues leading us on a garden adventure!...

Monday, August 24 @ 6 PM

Garden to Table - Veggie Spring Rolls

August 24 – Veggie Spring Rolls; 6 to 8 p.m.   Discover the many plants we...

Garden Events | Facility & Garden Rentals | Donate Now | Press Room | About Us | Contact Us © Green Bay Botanical Garden 2015. All rights reserved.